Hodnocení

7,1
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
6,9
Pohodlí
6,9
Poloha hotelu
7,5
Zařízení
6,6
Personál
7,2
Poměr ceny a kvality
7,2

Hodnocení

    Riffat
    cn

    Průměrné hodnocení

    4,0
    20. září 2018

    Well facilities were bad.

    Location. Facilities
    Staff was friendly
    my

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    12. září 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Marco Yolo
    ch

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    6. září 2018
    The wifi is, like in almost all places in beijing, not really stable. No watercooker in the dorm.
    Nice and very helpful staff. Overall a real chinese experience.
    Monika
    cn

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    6. září 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    pl

    Průměrné hodnocení

    2,9
    30. srpna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Jochem Kostelijk
    nl

    Průměrné hodnocení

    3,3
    21. srpna 2018

    If you're looking for anything more than a bed, don't look here.

    The location was unfindable, no signs whatsoever. Eventually it was in an alleyway behind the given road but it would be really helpfull if they could put up a sign at the roadside. The reception desk spoke barely English, the listed tour of the great wall was not what they promised The room was dirty, there were insects inside, mold in the bathroom, the toilet was leaking. Also there was no partying to be found here.
    There were beds. That's everything I can say about this accommodation
    Gianmarco
    it

    Průměrné hodnocení

    3,8
    9. srpna 2018

    NOT RECOMMENDED AT ALL

    Walls with splattered mosquitoes, crickets in the bathroom, shower malfunction, noisy AC, sockets out of service, dirty blankets, changed my room twice.
    Virginia
    es

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,8
    8. srpna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    daniel flechner
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    4,2
    21. července 2018

    Bottom end budget hostel

    Where to start... Our first room was horrendous, damp and mouldy and proper ashtray smell although offered as non smoking room. Second room was only a little better but we checked in late so we had to go with it. Bathroom hat lots of mould as well. Lots of dead mossy remains and other stains on the wall. Bed was OK but not great, pillows smelled a bit funny. TV chinese only like in most places but rubbish quality. No proper communal area except chairs outside in the courtyard. Tours on offer are on the expensive side. We booked the ancient secret wall tour which promised to take us away from the touristy spots to lonely and quite sections. We ended up in a big bus chinese tour to the main section of the Great Wall with thousands of other people. So we got exactly what we didn't want. We did get a refund from the hostel in the end but that required 2 hours of negotiations and a lot of stamina. All in all this is the bottom end of Beijing low budget hostels, you get what you pay for I guess but still this place is pretty underwhelming
    Super close to the metro. 24 hour reception. Staff speaks very basic English but the definitely try their very best even if they have to use translate. Corner shops close by. 20 minute walk to houtongs with plenty of restaurants
    Yan Wing
    hk

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    17. července 2018
    Many insects, only can pay by cash, hair dryer is outside the room, the hot water supply is not stable
    Location is close to metro station, many shops around the street in 5 mins walking distance, room cleaning service every day (quite early though)
    Max
    hk

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,0
    16. července 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Sin Yi
    hk

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    9. července 2018
    Too many mosquito. Killed 5 in the room for a day.
    Location is excellent. 5 min from the nearest station.
    Chui Venn
    my

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    8. července 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Paul
    ke

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    3. července 2018

    We enjoyed our stay, I hope they keep my laptop well which I forgot while I was there.

    The workers didn't speak English at all. Ooh..
    The price was reasonable.
    cn

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,1
    2. července 2018

    Good

    Matas
    lt

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,4
    23. června 2018

    You get what you pay for

    Staff hardly speaks English. No common area. Annoying mosquitoes
    Cheap
    Radana
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    22. června 2018

    Just OK choice for 2-3 nights stay

    The reception with bar was more like a temporary place with strange tables and old scratched walls and things on the ground all around, there was nothing to serve and no reason to stay there for a talk or a drink as it is advertising in the pictures - not a good first impression. Also rooms could be newly painted with some fresher look to give more pleasant stay.
    Very close to subway Andelibeijie, staff is helpful (if you speak Chinese), room is OK with comfy bed&AC just enough for 2-3 nights stay.
    Amy
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    3,8
    7. června 2018

    Location good, everything else bad.

    Mosquitos everywhere and i mean EVERYWHERE. Also there was nowhere to buy water and the receptionists didnt speak good english.
    Location was good and its close to a lift entrance to the subway. It was also a ground floor room which was good for my disabled mum.
    Michel Stroo
    nl

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,2
    5. června 2018

    Good stay for low price.

    A lot of mosquitoes do we had to keep the window shut and run the AC at night. AC made quit some noise. Reception doesn't speak English. Only cash payment, not with wechat.
    Good value for money. Clean towels every day. Mosquitoes repellent at the reception available for free.
    Ka Fu
    nl

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,4
    1. června 2018
    The hygiene is terribly unacceptable. I never live in a hostel with so so so so many mosquito inside. Only 1 night, I fight with over 15 mosquito in my room and there still a lot. It was very annoying to my sleep and I am very disappointed to it.
    The location is close to the metro which is very convenient. It take only 5-10 mins to walk to the hostel.
Načítaní hodnocení